Past Season Singer Archive

2013-14 Season Singers

Music Director  

Will Wickham, 476 Belwood Dr., Horseheads, NY, 14845, 796-5034 (w), 738-8393 (c) patchwick@mac.com

Soprano   

Ruth Bruning, Sop I (section leader84 Greenridge Dr. West, Elmira, NY, 14905, 732-7143 (h), 215-5279 (c) ruthbruning@stny.rr.com

Susan B. Hartney, Sop I, 210 Reading Rd., Watkins Glen, NY, 14891, 210-4041 (h), 703-9600 (c) Soprano1@stny.rr.com

Cathy Hogan, Sop I 118 Dodge Ave., Corning, NY, 14830, 936-6017 (h), 368-3347 (c) Cathy4@stny.rr.com

Kathy Lovell, Sop I, 257 W. 11th St., Elmira Heights, NY, 14903, 734-4053, klovell@stny.rr.com

Marianna Raho, Sop I, 1238 W. Clinton St., Elmira, NY, 14905, 734-3982 (h), 738-2902 (c) marisong@gmail.com

Joleen Norvis, Sop I, 133 Estates Dr., Elmira, NY, 14903,  (951) 239-6713, joleenmercedes@gmail.com 

Susan Nagle, Sop II, (Immediate Past President) 732 Reservoir St., Elmira, NY, 14905, 732-8940 (h), 846-1421 (c) naglesusan@yahoo.com

Robin Fitzgerald, Sop II, (Treasurer) 261 Hibbard Rd., Horseheads, NY, 14845, 562-3395 jeanfitz@stny.rr.com

Joy McFarland, Sop II, 24 Speer Dr., Corning, NY, 14830, 936-8406, jjskoko74@hotmail.com

Wendy Winnett, Sop II, 2881 County Line Dr., Big Flats, NY, 14814 (607) 562-3918 winnettwendy@gmail.com

Mary Wynings, Sop II, 750 Larchmont Rd., Elmira, NY, 14905, 259-3030, mwynings@mac.com

Jessica Malone, Sop II, 7514 CR 333, Campbell NY 14821, (607) 527-3724 (h), (607) 590-8834 (c), craftycatjm@yahoo.com

Nan Woodworth-Shaw, Sop I, 211 S. Glen Ave., Watkins Glen, NY, 14891, (518)320-0071 2nwoodworthshaw@gmail.com

Jean Tedrick, Sop II, 70 Pine Valley Rd., Pine Valley, NY, 14872, (607) 425-1757, earlyjean@gmail.com

Amanda Clark, Sop II, 3571 County Rt. 70A, Hornell, NY 14843, 661-7935, clarkak14@mounties.mansfield.edu

Megan Fewkes, Sop I, 873-3230 mdonovan2314@gmail.com

Dottie Hoos, Sop I, 398-6779, dhoos@stny.rr.com 

Alto  

Phyllis Bishop, Alto I, 884 Middle Rd., Horseheads, NY, 14845 (607)739-3713 pinneo1@hotmail.com

Loueda Bleiler, Alto I (section leader), 1875 Pertl Rd., Odessa, NY, 14869 (607)594-3957 lbleiler@empacc.net

Joan Cunnings, Alto I, 953 Farnham St., Elira NY, 14901,  738-8845 (c), 734-4769 (h)

Veronica Marisa, Alto I, 407 Decker Hill Road, Newfield, NY, 14867, 379-9415 vmarisa@icloud.com

Frances McLaren, Alto I, (rehearsal accompanist) 101 Larchmont Rd., Elmira, NY, 14905, 732-2503

Nancy Pangia, Alto I, 45 Groff Road, Horseheads, NY, 14845, 562-3244 nnj36@hotmail.com

Jane Poliseo, Alto I, 703 Fern Dell Dr., Elmira NY 14905, (607) 734-9244

Cora Range, Alto I, 416 B Euclid Ave., Elmira, NY, 14905, 732-2532, corarange@gmail.com

Sally Davis, Alto II, (Vice-President) 654 W. Washington Ave., Elmira, NY, 14901, 733-3856, vfmatac1@aol.com

Martha Horton, Alto II 1238 W. Clinton St., Elmira, NY, 14905, 734-3892, mhscribe@aol.com

Jean Papandrea, Alto II, (Secretary) 456 Underwood Ave., Elmira, NY, 14905, 215-0448 (h), 215-5309 (c) papandreaj@gmail.com

Pat Peters, Alto II, 1108 Haskell St., Elmira, NY, 14904, 733-2065, ppeters8@verizon.net

Katie Vrabel, Alto II, 426-5715, xmillionlittlepiecesx@yahoo.com

Tenor  

Bill Brodginski, Tenor I, (President) 1157 Hoffman St., Elmira, NY, 14905, 734-0544 (h), 481-8809 (c) bill.brodginski@verizon.net

Tom McCloskey, Tenor I, 225 West 18th St.., Apt. C, Elmira Heights, NY, 14903,  733-1171 (h), 846-0467 (c) wolfmantom1945@yahoo.com

Richard Perry, Tenor I, 189 Princeton Ave., Corning, NY, 14830, 962-2669 (h), 368-3669 (c) rsperry@stny.rr.com

Jose Gomez, Tenor II, 335 Irving Place, Elmira, NY, 14901, (917) 770-1510 (c-best), (607) 795-7416 (h) jogomusic@earthlink.net

Michael Hartney, Tenor II, 210 Reading Rd., Watkins Glen, NY, 14891 (607) 210-4041  michael.hartney@aya.yale.edu

Gary Tucker, Tenor II (section leader)628 Newtown St., Elmira, NY, 14904, 732-9087, gkt1013@verizon.net

Peter Durbin (607)767-5718 mariraho@gmail.com

Bass  

Tony Ciccariello, Bass I, 1307 W. Church St., Elmira, NY, 14905, 734-0308 (h), 731-9313 (c) ciccar@stny.rr.com

Dave Rappleye, Bass I, (section leader)709 Holdridge St., Elmira, NY, 14904, 737-1899 (h), (585) 314-1899 (c), mhffcc@msn.com

David Rosplock, Bass I, 57 Ohio Ave., Elmira, NY, 14905, 732-7587, drosplock@stny.rr.com

Mark A Wood, Bass I, 7 Alvord Dr., Elmira, NY 14905, 358-7479, markawood@hotmail.com

Stephen Nagle, Bass II, 732 Reservoir St., Elmira, NY, 14905, 732-8940 (h), 731-2982 (c), naglz5@yahoo.com

Raymond Bulkley, Bass II, 7514 CR 333, Campbell NY 14821, (607) 527-3724 (h), (607) 938-0890 (c), r.bulkley@yahoo.com

Bob Tedrick, Bass I, 70 Pine Valley Rd., Pine Valley, NY, 14872, (607) 425-1757, JRTedrick02@gmail.com

Joe Ponzi, Bass II, 47 Ardon Dr., Horseheads, NY, 14845, 734-4649 (h), 425-7129 (c), jponzi15@yahoo.com

Gary Brown, Bass II, 431 Townley Hill Rd. Corning, NY 14830, 937-3452, gbrownre@hotmail.com

Mike Wald, Bass I, 520 Greenaway Rd., Elmira, NY, 14905, 734-0111, patmikewald5@yahoo.com

Jeff DeMeritt, Bass II, 4151 David Rd., Painted Post, NY, 14870, 962-7003 (h), 684-3586 (c) demerittja@corning.com

Joe Fiore, Bass I, 427-0839, jfiori@stny.rr.com

Graham Howard, 1325 Spirit Path, Corning, NY 14830, 523-8965  Nikikw1945@gmail.com

David Mix, Bass II, 731-4871, davidrussellmix64@gmail.com