Rehearsals



Rehearsal Schedule for the February and May performances:

Sunday, Feb 12, 5:30-8:30 pm, St. Matthew's parish hall

Sunday, Feb 19, 5:30-8:30 pm, Grace Episcopal Church

Friday, Feb 24, 6:00-9:30 pm, Grace Episcopal Church

Saturday, Feb 25, 12:00-3:30 pm, Grace Episcopal Church

Sunday, Feb 26, 2:45 pm call, 4:00 pm concert, Grace Episcopal Church

Sunday, Mar 5, 7:00-8:30 pm, St. Matthew's parish hall (Late start time to accommodate OSFL folks)

Sunday, Mar 12, 6-8:30 pm, St. Matthew's parish hall

Sunday, Mar 19, 6-8:30 pm, St. Matthew's parish hall

Sunday, Mar 26, 6-8:30 pm, St. Matthew's parish hall

Sunday, April 2, 6-8:30 pm, St. Matthew's parish hall

Sunday, April 9, 6-8:30 pm, St. Matthew's parish hall

Sunday, April 16, Happy Easter! No rehearsal

Sunday, April 23, 6-8:30 pm, St. Matthew's parish hall

Sunday, April 30, 6-8:30 pm, St. Matthew's parish hall

Sunday, May 7, 6-8:30 pm, St. Matthew's parish hall

Sunday, May 14, 6-8:30 pm, St. Matthew's parish hall

Saturday, May 20, Time TBA, Sts Peter & Paul Church, Elmira

Sunday, May 21, 3:00 call, 4:00 pm concert

Happy Summer, See you next season!